All I've got to do is pass as an ordinary human

All I've got to do is pass as an ordinary human

Still, she’s got a lot of spirit. I don’t know, what do you think? Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good blaster at your side, kid. I can’t get involved! I’ve got work to do! It’s not that I like the Empire, I hate it, but there’s nothing I can do about it right now. It’s such a long way from here.

I care. So, what do you think of her, Han?

I suggest you try it again, Luke. This time, let go your conscious self and act on instinct. You are a part of the Rebel Alliance and a traitor! Take her away! Your eyes can deceive you. Don’t trust them.

Enjoy Life Enjoy Life

Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good blaster at your side, kid. I suggest you try it again, Luke. This time, let go your conscious self and act on instinct. Don’t be too proud of this technological terror you’ve constructed. The ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the Force.

Obi-Wan is here. The Force is with him. Partially, but it also obeys your commands. I call it luck. I’m trying not to, kid. Alderaan? I’m not going to Alderaan. I’ve got to go home. It’s late, I’m in for it as it is.

Good morning Good morning

  1. She must have hidden the plans in the escape pod. Send a detachment down to retrieve them, and see to it personally, Commander. There’ll be no one to stop us this time!
  2. Remember, a Jedi can feel the Force flowing through him.
  3. I want to come with you to Alderaan. There’s nothing for me here now. I want to learn the ways of the Force and be a Jedi, like my father before me.

Hey, Luke! May the Force be with you. What?! Partially, but it also obeys your commands. Don’t be too proud of this technological terror you’ve constructed. The ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the Force.

The longer I live, the more I realize that I am never wrong about anything, and that all the pains I have so humbly taken to verify my notions have only wasted my time!

George Bernard Shaw

The Force is strong with this one. I have you now. I find your lack of faith disturbing. Hey, Luke! May the Force be with you. She must have hidden the plans in the escape pod. Send a detachment down to retrieve them, and see to it personally, Commander. There’ll be no one to stop us this time!

I need your help, Luke. She needs your help. I’m getting too old for this sort of thing. Escape is not his plan. I must face him, alone. Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good blaster at your side, kid.

The more you tighten your grip, Tarkin, the more star systems will slip through your fingers. I suggest you try it again, Luke. This time, let go your conscious self and act on instinct. Obi-Wan is here. The Force is with him.

Don’t be too proud of this technological terror you’ve constructed. The ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the Force. Your eyes can deceive you. Don’t trust them. What?! I don’t know what you’re talking about. I am a member of the Imperial Senate on a diplomatic.